Contact

Actemium Automation Nottingham

Actemium Automation Nottingham,
Unit C8 Langham Park,
Lows Lane,
Ilkeston,
DE7 4RJ


Tel:
+44 (0) 115 944 4321

Business Unit Manager: Rob Shaw

Email: rob.shaw@actemium.co.uk

Actemium Automation Teesside

13 Colmans Nook,
Belasis Hall Technology Park,
Billingham,
Stockton on Tees,
TS23 4EG

 

Tel: 44 (0) 1642 564326

Business Unit Manager: Steve Watson

Email: steve.watson@actemium.co.uk

Actemium Birmingham

Unit 3 Elmdon Trading Estate,
Bickenhill Lane,
Marston Green,
Birmingham,
B37 7HE


Tel:
 +44 (0)121 250 6000

Business Unit Manager: Caroline Holman

Email: caroline.holman@actemium.co.uk

Actemium Birmingham Automotive

Actemium Birmingham Automotive,
Unit 3 Elmdon Trading Estate,
Bickenhill Lane,
Marston Green,
Birmingham,
B37 7HE

Tel: +44 (0)121 250 6000

Business Unit Manager: Steve Rowland

Email: steven.rowland@actemium.co.uk

Actemium Coventry

Actemium Coventry,
Unit F,
Quinn Close,
Whitley,
Coventry,
CV3 4LH

Tel: +44 (0)24 7651 6060

Business Unit Manager:  Nick Chambers

Email: nick.chambers@actemium.co.uk

Actemium East Midlands

Unit 2A,
Ash Court,
Millennium Way East,
Phoenix Centre,
Nottingham,
NG8 6AR

Tel: +44 (0)115 927 2821

Business Unit Manager:  Paul Williams

Email: paul.williams@actemium.co.uk

Actemium Instrumentation, Control & Switchgear

Actemium ICS Gloucester,
Meteor Business Park,
Cheltenham Road East,
Gloucester,
GL2 9QL

Tel: +44 (0)1452 713 222

Business Unit Manager: Gary Elliott

Email: gary.elliott@actemium.co.uk

Actemium Walsall

Actemium Walsall,
Unit 1 & 2,
Morgans Business Park,
Bettys Lane,
Norton Canes,
WS11 9UU

Tel: +44 (0)1922 615 616

Business Unit Manager: Patrick Gay

Email: patrick.gay@actemium.co.uk

Actemium UK
(Support Office)

Actemium UK Support Office,
2050 The Crescent,
Birmingham Business Park,
Birmingham,
B37 7YE

Tel: +44 (0)121 717 1831

Finance Controller: Aamir Riaz

Email: aamir.riaz@actemium.co.uk

Any questions?

Actemium enjoys proven experience in the industry thanks to its international network of experts. Actemium uses its segmented approach to understand the specific issues in your industry. It draws on in-depth knowledge to design solutions fully adapted to your needs.