Contact

Actemium Automation Maidstone

2 Tolherst Court,
Turkey Mill Business Park, Ashford Rd
Maidstone,
ME14 5SF

Tel: 02392 269960

Business Unit Manager: Donald Wibberley

Email: donald.wibberley@actemium.co.uk

Actemium Automation Huddersfield

Park Mill Way, Clayton West,
Huddersfield, HD8 9XJ

Tel: 02392 269960

Regional Leader: Martin Hammond

Email: martin.hammond@actemium.co.uk

Business Unit Manager: Mark Campbell

Email: mark.campbell@actemium.co.uk

Actemium Automation Portsmouth

Wellington Gate, Silverthorne Way,
Waterlooville, PO7 7XY,

Tel: 02392 269960

Regional Leader: Matt Barkwith

Email: matt.barkwith@actemium.co.uk

Business Unit Manager: Donald Wibberley

Email: donald.wibberley@actemium.co.uk

Actemium Automation Birmingham

Unit 3 Elmdon Trading Estate,
Bickenhill Lane,
Marston Green,
Birmingham, B37 7HE

Tel: +44 (0)2392 269960

Regional Leader: Dave Burnley

Email: dave.burnley@actemium.co.uk

Business Unit Manager: Mark Campbell

Email: mark.campbell@actemium.co.uk

Actemium Automation Warrington 

The Links, Kelvin Close, Birchwood,
Warrington, WA3 7PB

Tel: 02392 269960

Regional Leader: Fraser Remington

Email: fraser.remington@actemium.co.uk

Business Unit Manager: Mark Campbell

Email: mark.campbell@actemium.co.uk

Actemium Automation UK 24/7 Support

Wellington Gate, Silverthorne Way,
Waterlooville, PO7 7XY

Tel: 02392 269960

North Support Leader: Eddie Brown

Email: edward.brown@actemium.co.uk

South Support Leader: Mark Tindall

Email: mark.tindall@actemium.co.uk

Actemium Automation Nottingham

Actemium Automation Nottingham,
Unit C8 Langham Park,
Lows Lane,
Ilkeston,
DE7 4RJ


Tel:
+44 (0) 115 944 4321

Business Unit Manager: Rob Shaw

Email: rob.shaw@actemium.co.uk

Actemium Automation Teesside

13 Colmans Nook,
Belasis Hall Technology Park,
Billingham,
Stockton on Tees,
TS23 4EG

Tel: 44 (0) 1642 564326

Business Unit Manager: Jeremy Hands

Email: Jeremy.hands@actemium.co.uk

ACTEMIUM AUTOMATION BRISTOL

Unit F14, Kestrel Court, Portishead,
Bristol, BS20 7AN,

Tel: 01275 390496

Regional Leader: Rich Hallett

Email: richard.hallett@actemium.co.uk

Business Unit Manager: Donald Wibberley

Email: donald.wibberley@actemium.co.uk

Actemium Automation Worksop

Enterprise House,
Carlton Rd
S81 7QF
Worksop
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1909 505120

Business Unit Manager: Steve McDermott

Email: steve.mcdermott@actemium.co.uk

Actemium Birmingham

Unit 3 Elmdon Trading Estate,
Bickenhill Lane,
Marston Green,
Birmingham,
B37 7HE


Tel:
 +44 (0)121 250 6000

Business Unit Manager: Steve Rowland

Email: steven.rowland@actemium.co.uk

Actemium EV (Coventry)

Actemium Coventry,
Unit F,
Quinn Close,
Whitley,
Coventry,
CV3 4LH

Tel: +44 (0)24 7651 6060

Business Unit Manager:  Nick Chambers

Email: nick.chambers@actemium.co.uk

Actemium Walsall

Actemium Walsall,
Unit 1 & 2,
Morgans Business Park,
Bettys Lane,
Norton Canes,
WS11 9UU

Tel: +44 (0)1922 615 616

Business Unit Manager: Stephen Forrester

Email: stephen.forrester@actemium.co.uk

Actemium DESIGN WHITEHAVEN

Ground Floor Office Suite,
Blencathra House,
Queens Dock,
Tangier Street,
Whitehaven,
CA28 7UX

Tel: +44 (0) 1946 458 267

Sector Manager: Stuart Burkes

Email:  stuart.burkes@actemium.co.uk

Actemium DESIGN CHORLEY

Rutherford Point, Eaton Avenue,

Matrix Park, Chorley, PR7 7NA

Tel: +44 (0) 1257 231604

Sector Manager: Dave Nelson

Email:david.nelson@actemium.co.uk

ACTEMIUM DESIGN BASINGSTOKE

Viables 3, Jays Close,

Basingstoke, RG22 4BS

Tel: +44 (0) 1256 312350

Sector Manager: Aidan McManus

Email: aidan.mcmanus@actemium.co.uk

ACTEMIUM UK (support office)

2050 The Crescent,
Birmingham Business Park,
Birmingham, B37 7YE

Tel: +44 (0)121 717 1831

Financial Controller: Aamir Riaz

Email: aamir.riaz@actemium.co.uk

Actemium ICS Gloucester

Meteor Business Park
Cheltenham Road East
Gloucester,
GL2 9QL

Tel: +44 (0) 1452 713222

Business Unit Manager: Gary Elliott

Email: gary.elliott@actemium.co.uk

Kigtek

Douglas House,
Pochard Way,
Bellshill,
ML4 3HB

Tel: 0845 180 0863

Email: sales@kigtek.com

Website: www.kigtek.com

Twyver Switchgear

Unit E4, Nexus II, Gloucester Business Park, Bamel Way, Brockworth
Gloucester,
GL3 4BH

Tel: +44 (0)1452 525096

Email: ramin.esfandiarinia@twyver.co.uk 

Website: www.twyverswitchgear.co.uk

Eltek systems

Eltek House,
Nene Valley Business Park,
Oundle,
PE8 4HN

Tel: +44 (0) 1832 277590

Email: kevin.parsons@eltek-systems.com

Website: www.eltek-systems.com

Any questions?

Actemium enjoys proven experience in the industry thanks to its international network of experts. Actemium uses its segmented approach to understand the specific issues in your industry. It draws on in-depth knowledge to design solutions fully adapted to your needs.