UK Locations

 
Actemium Automation Nottingham

Actemium Automation Nottingham

Unit C8 Langham Park

Lows Lane

Ilkeston, DE7 4RJ

Tel: +44 (0) 115 944 4321

Fax: +44 (0) 115 932 8631

Business Unit Manager: Rob Shaw

Email: rob.shaw@actemium.co.uk

 
Actemium Birmingham Automotive

Actemium Birmingham Automotive

Unit 3 Elmdon Trading Estate

Bickenhill Lane, Marston Green

Birmingham B37 7HE

Tel: +44 (0)121 250 6000

Fax: +44 (0)121 250 6001

Business Unit Manager: Steve Rowland

Email: steven.rowland@actemium.co.uk

MES: MES@actemium.co.uk

Vehicle Assembly Test: VehicleTest@actemium.co.uk

Chargers & Power Supplies: DeutronicSales@actemium.co.uk

 
Actemium Birmingham

Actemium Birmingham

Unit 3 Elmdon Trading Estate

Bickenhill Lane, Marston Green

Birmingham B37 7HE

Tel: +44 (0)121 250 6000

Fax: +44 (0)121 250 6001

Business Unit Manager: Andrew Hunter

Email: andrew.hunter@actemium.co.uk

 
 
Actemium Coventry

Actemium Coventry

Unit F, Quinn Close

Whitley

Coventry CV3 4LH

Tel: +44 (0)24 7651 6060

Fax: +44 (0)24 7630 6474

Business Unit Manager:  Nick Chambers

Email: nick.chambers@actemium.co.uk

 
Actemium East Midlands

Actemium East Midlands

Unit 2A Ash Court, Millennium Way East

Phoenix Centre

Nottingham, NG8 6AR

Tel: +44 (0)115 927 2821

Fax: +44 (0)115 976 1041

Business Unit Manager:  Chris Hutchinson

Email:malcolm.hughes@actemium.co.uk

 
Actemium Instrumentation, Control & Switchgear

Actemium ICS Gloucester

Meteor Business Park

Cheltenham Road East

Gloucester GL2 9QL

Tel: +44 (0)1452 713 222

Fax: +44 (0)1452 713 444

 

Business Unit Manager:

Gary Elliott

Email: gary.elliott@actemium.co.uk

 
 
Actemium Walsall

Actemium Walsall

Unit 1 & 2, Morgans Business Park

Bettys Lane, Norton Canes, WS11 9UU

Tel: +44 (0)1922 615 616

Fax: +44 (0)1922 615 696

 

Business Unit Manager:

Tim Hampshire

Email:tim.hampshire@actemium.co.uk

 
Actemium UK (Support)

Actemium UK (Support Office)

2050 The Crescent, Birmingham Business Park

Birmingham, B37 7YE

Tel: +44 (0)121 717 1831

 

Business Unit Manager:

Ayyub Dedat

Email:ayyub.dedat@actemium.co.uk

 
 
&nbp;